Free webinar: Get Accepted to INSEAD! << Click here to watch >>

FT Releases 2017 Global MBA Rankings

Financial Times has released its 2017 Global MBA Ranking of the best 100 programs. These rankings are based on surveys of business schools and their graduates of 2013. MBAs are evaluated according to...Read more

When Global Business is the Goal

Before we introduce today’s guest I want to invite you to our newest webinar, Get Accepted to INSEAD, which will be held on Feb 15 at 10 AM PT/1 pm ET/ 6 PM CET.  This is the latest addition to...Read more

Additional Posts about INSEAD

INSEAD RSS Feed

Twitter Timeline

Events@Accepted

Want to know about future INSEAD events? Subscribe to Accepted's MBA chat and events list. We'll send you announcements of INSEAD events, along with Accepted's other MBA events and special offers:

Client Feedback

"So I am IN! Awesome! You have done wonders from day 1 and it would not have been possible without your editing, guidance and support, considering we worked on the essays and LORs over roughly 6 weeks!"
–Accepted to INSEAD

Read More...

Harvard, Stanford, MIT, Columbia, Penn... See which universities our clients were accepted to.