2005 LBS MBA Admissions Chat with Emma Bond

2005 LBS MBA Admissions Chat with Emma Bond

Please feel free to let us know if you would like to be informed of future chats by sending e-mail to chat@accepted.com. We would also be interested in knowing if you would prefer a different format or different topics.

RachelCavalier ACCEPTED.COM (Sep 7, 2005 9:47:12 AM)
First I want to welcome you all to Accepted.com's London Business School Admissions Chat. My name is Rachel Cavalier and will be hosting the chat this evening.

RachelCavalier ACCEPTED.COM (Sep 7, 2005 9:47:23 AM)
I also want to welcome Emma Bond, MBA Programme Team - Admissions and Communications; Julie Hope, Career Services Representative; Mary Ferreira, Admissions; Thiri Mon, MBA student and Elizabeth (Zabetta) Camilleri, alumna, class of 2000;

ZabettaLBS (Sep 7, 2005 9:47:33 AM)
Hi Rachel.

JulieHopeLBS (Sep 7, 2005 9:47:48 AM)
Hi, I'm Julie. I am a Career Coach here at London Business School.

RachelCavalier ACCEPTED.COM (Sep 7, 2005 9:48:43 AM)
Here are the participants’ bios:

RachelCavalier ACCEPTED.COM (Sep 7, 2005 9:48:52 AM)
Thiri Mon, MBA2006. Thiri is one of our student ambassadors and has participated in an online chat before. She is completing a summer internship (as Summer Associate with Morgan Stanley in London) before returning for the 2nd year of her MBA. She will also spend one term on international exchange (at Tuck) during her 2nd year. Thiri is a national of Mynamar. She has been educated in the United States and prior to the MBA worked as a Senior Business Analyst with Capital One Bank (Europe) in the UK.

RachelCavalier ACCEPTED.COM (Sep 7, 2005 9:49:18 AM)